NCSU Academic Calendar 2023-2024: Important Dates & Deadlines

By |

NCSU Academic Calendar 2023-2024: Important Dates & Deadlines

 

NCSU Academic Calendar 2023-2024: Important Dates & Deadlines

NCSU Academic Calendar 2023-2024: Important Dates & Deadlines provides important dates and deadlines in time for students and teachers to think ahead and plan for the events and activities ahead. North Carolina State University operates on a semester system which is commonly around 14-16 weeks long and consists of 3 terms: Fall, Spring, and Summer.

NCSU Academic Calendar consists of deadlines concerning dropping or adding classes, withdrawing from classes, applying for graduation, registering for courses, making funds payments, holiday schedules, etc. which aids Students, Staff and Non-staff, Parents, and interested persons of particular key dates.

Below is a comprehensive NCSU Academic Calendar 2023-2024: Important Dates & Deadlines For Fall, Spring and Summer 2023/24 academic year;

NCSU Academic Calendar 2023-2024: Important Dates & Deadlines Fall 2023;

 

  • Mon., Aug. 21, 2023, is the first day of classes for the NCSU Fall 2023 semester.
  • Mon., Sept. 4, 2023, is Labor Day-No classes.
  • Fall Break starts on Mon.-Tues., Oct. 9-10, 2023.
  • NCSU Fall 2023 Thanksgiving commences on Wed.-Fri., Nov. 22-24, 2023.
  • Mon., Dec. 4, 2023, is the last day of NCSU Fall 2023 classes.
  • NCSU Fall 2023 Reading days are on Tues.-Wed., Dec. 5-6, 2023.
  • NCSU Fall 2023 Fial examination starts on Thur.-Wed., Dec. 7-13, 2023.
  • According to NCSU Fall 2023 Academic calendar, commencement is on Sat., Dec. 16, 2023.

 

Important Dates & Deadlines On NCSU Academic Calendar For Spring 2023;

 

  • NCSU Spring 2023 classes start on Mon., Jan. 9, 2023.
  • Mon., Jan. 16, 2023, is Martin Luther Kings Jr Day-Holiday-No classes.
  • Spring 2023 break begins on Mon.-Fri., Mar. 13-17, 2023.
  • Mon., Apr. 24, 2023, is the Last Day of Classes.
  • According to NCSU Spring 2023 academic calendar, Reading days start on Tues.-Wed., Apr. 25-26, 2023.
  • NCSU Spring 2023 final examination commences on Thur.-Wed., Apr. 27-May 3, 2023.
  • Spring 2023 commencement is on Sat., May 6, 2023.

 

NCSU Academic Calendar Important Dates & Deadlines For First Summer Session;

 

  • Wed., May 17, 2023, is the First Summer Session first day of classes
  • Mon., May 29, 2023, is ¬†Memorial Day-No Classes
  • Mon., June 19, 2023, is Juneteenth Holiday.
  • Wed., June 21, 2023, is NCSU Spring 2023 Last Day of Classes.
  • NCSU Spring 2023 Final examination starts on Thur.-Fri., June 22-23, 2023.

 

NCSU Academic Calendar Important Dates & Deadlines For Second Summer Session;

 

  • Mon., June 26, 2023, is the First Day of Classes for NCSU’s Second Summer Session.
  • Tues., July 4, 2023, is Independence Day-No Classes.
  • NCSU’s Second Summer Session’s last day of classes is Fri., July 28, 2023.
  • NCSU Final examination begins on Mon.-Tues., July 31-Aug. 1, 2023.

 

Important Dates & Deadlines On NCSU Academic Calendar For Fall 2024 Semester;

 

  • Mon., Aug. 19, 2024, is the first day of classes for the NCSU Fall 2024 semester.
  • Mon., Sept. 2, 2024, is Labor Day-No classes.
  • Fall Break starts on Mon.-Tues., Oct. 7-8, 2024.
  • NCSU Fall 2024 Thanksgiving commences on Wed.-Fri., Nov. 27-29, 2024.
  • Mon., Dec. 2, 2024, is the last day of NCSU Fall 2024 classes.
  • NCSU Fall 2024 Reading days is on Tues.-Wed., Dec. 3-4, 2024.
  • NCSU Fall 2024 Fial examination starts on Thur.-Wed., Dec. 5-11, 2024.
  • According to NCSU Fall 2024 Academic calendar, commencement is on Sat., Dec. 14, 2024.

 

Important Dates & Deadlines On NCSU Academic Calendar For Spring 2024;

 

  • NCSU Spring 2024 classes start on Mon., Jan. 8, 2024.
  • Mon., Jan. 15, 2024, is Martin Luther Kings Jr Day-Holiday-No classes.
  • Spring 2024 break begins on Mon.-Fri., Mar. 11-15, 2024.
  • Mon., Apr. 22, 2024, is the Last Day of Classes.
  • According to NCSU Spring 2024 academic calendar, Reading days start on Tues.-Wed., Apr. 23-24, 2024.
  • NCSU Spring 2024 final examination commences on Thur.-Wed., Apr. 25-May 1, 2024.
  • Spring 2024 commencement is on Sat., May 4, 2024.

 

 

 

 

 

RELATED LINKS;

MIT Academic Calendar Important Dates and Deadlines
UCI Academic Calendar Important Dates & Deadlines
UW Madison Academic Calendar Important Dates
Upenn Academic Calendar Important Dates and Deadlines

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *